More promotions

Our team

More information

David Briers Target Mazda Dealer Principal  dbriers@targetmazda.ca
Keith MacNeil Target Mazda Dealer Principal  kmacneil@targetmazda.ca
STEPHEN LAMEY Target Mazda Controller  stephen@targetmazda.ca
Colin Nickerson Target Mazda Business Manager  cnickerson@targetmazda.ca
R.J. Bob Sampson Target Mazda Automotive Specialist  bob@targetmazda.ca
Annette Reynolds Target Mazda Automotive Specialist  annette@targetmazda.ca
RICK YOUNG Target Mazda Automotive Specialist  rick@targetmazda.ca
Allen Withers Target Mazda Fixed Operations Manager  awithers@targetmazda.ca
CORY DEAL Target Mazda Parts Manager  cdeal@targetmazda.ca
Hillary Jones Target Mazda Service Advisor  hjones@targetmazda.ca
Stephen Farrell Target Mazda Master Technician  902-752-0442
Barry MacPhee Target Mazda Master Technician  902-752-0442
Daniel MacDonald Target Mazda Apprentice Technician  902-752-0442
Jeremy Livingstone Target Mazda Detail  902-752-0442