More promotions

Our team

More information

David Briers Target Mazda Dealer Principal  dbriers@targetmazda.ca
Keith MacNeil Target Mazda Dealer Principal  kmacneil@targetmazda.ca
Colin Nickerson Target Mazda Business Manager  cnickerson@targetmazda.ca
R.J. Bob Sampson Target Mazda Sales and Leasing Representative  bob@targetmazda.ca
Annette Reynolds Target Mazda Sales and Leasing Representative  annette@targetmazda.ca
Allen Withers Target Mazda Fixed Operations Manager  awithers@targetmazda.ca
Dennis Mitchell Target Mazda Parts Clerk  dmitchell@targetmazda.ca
Hillary Jones Target Mazda Service Advisor  hjones@targetmazda.ca
Stephen Farrell Target Mazda Master Technician  902-752-0442
Barry MacPhee Target Mazda Master Technician  902-752-0442
Daniel MacDonald Target Mazda Apprentice Technician  902-752-0442
Jeremy Livingstone Target Mazda Detail  902-752-0442